kenzo x vans 2013 Fall/Winter Collection

FWST

a-closer-look-at-the-kenzo-x-vans-2013-fall-winter-collection-5

So here I am again going back on something I never thought I would, it looks like this year came out to teach me not to rule anything out. First of all I am not a fan of anything made by VANS, ย the iconic footwear brand has never really held my interest and the kenzo wave thatย  took the fashion world wasย  too high for me to ride but I canโ€™t deny ย the tingly sneaker-head feeling this collab is giving me . All I see is a pair of light wash cut off shorts and a sunny day to go with .

a-closer-look-at-the-kenzo-x-vans-2013-fall-winter-collection-6(source : hypebeast)

View original post

Leave a Reply

